Update on MoodlEZ app on iPad

My hunch was right. In my last post where I attempted to upload a video into a Moodle webpage with the MoodlEZ app I wasn’t sure whether it was because of the steps I took or the Moodle site. Turned out that once the Moodle version was upgraded to the latest version 2, I was more successful but then the steps were a little different too. I uploaded a word and pdf document and these are the steps I took:

  1. Tap Add a resource
  2. Then File
  3. Tap Upload file at the top of the screen
  4. A pop-up box appears where you tap Upload file
  5. Tap on the Add icon
  6. Choose from documents
  7. Tap Inbox
  8. Tap Download
  9. Finally Save and return

Hope it works for you too.

Leave a Reply

